Board of Directors

Ronald McDonald House Charities in Omaha is governed by a 25-member board of directors. Members are business leaders and community volunteers. Members serve three-year terms and a maximum of six years.

Members of the board are:
Mike Bird, Lund-Ross Constructors, president
Michael Greene, The Optimas Group, president-elect
Penny Hatchell, Envoy Inc., secretary
Ron Nebbia, Lutz & Co., treasuer
Danielle Amorena, Kutak Rock LLP
Erin Barr, McDonald's
Katie Barton, Gallup
Dani Bradford
Pamela Bradley
Scott Carrico, Lutz & Co.
Ken Hansen, University of Nebraska Medical Center
Chris Harry, Adam Whitney Gallery
Scott Kennedy, Calamar Construction
Shawntell Kroese, Union Pacific
Shellie McGlade-Kent, United Parcel Service
Dr. Thomas Langdon, Omaha Thoracic & Cardiovascular Surgery
Matt Meduna, Pinnacle Bank
Craig Nelson, MSI Systems Integrators
Scott Semrad, Urban Village Development
David Potter, Arctic Glacier Ice
Mike Shotkoski, Malibu Homes
Dr. John Sparks, University of Nebraska Medical Center
Dick Sturgeon, Omaha State Bank
Dr. Terry Zach, CUMC, UNMC

Board members click here for intranet access.

® 2010 McDonald’s Corporation

The following trademarks used herein are owned by McDonald’s Corporation and its affiliates; McDonald’s, Ronald McDonald House Charities, Ronald McDonald House Charities Logo, RMHC, Ronald McDonald House, Ronald McDonald Family Room, and Ronald McDonald Care Mobile.