The Ronald McDonald House is run by a dedicated Board of Directors. Board members give of their time and expertise to ensure that our families have a safe, comfortable place to stay while they are in Omaha. Board members are:

Jeff Bailey, Crowne Plaza Omaha
James Barger Jr., JR Barger and Sons
Thomas Blair
Carl Bowman, Stinson Morrison Hecker
Danielle Bradford
Pamela Bradley
Terry Brown, UPS
Julie Den Herder, First National Bank
Jacque Diez, McDonald's of Council Bluffs
Steve Gosch, G&S Inc.
Ken Hansen, University of Nebraska Medical Center
Steve Kutilek, Customer Service Profiles
Dr. Thomas Langdon, Omaha Thoracic & Cardiovascular Surgery
Anita Larsen, Creighton University Medical Center
Christine Lustgarten, Douglas County Attorney's Office
Chris Maher, Omaha State Bank
Matt Meduna, Commercial Federal Bank
Mark Mowat, Mowat Capital Services, LLC
Ron Nebbia, Lutz & Co.
Bill Nervig, Boston's Gourmet Pizza
David Potter, Arctic Glacier Ice
Peggy Rupprecht, Westside Community Schools
Rudy Thomas, Great Western Bank
Chris Vairo, Omnium Worldwide

Home | Our House | Our Wish List | Our Programs | Our Families
Our Friends | Our Activities | Our Volunteers | Our Staff | Our Board